home site map mail us
City of Hart Home Page - link
Zoning & Planning Information - link
City Services Information - link
Contact the City Offices - link

City Hall
407 State St. (Next to the Library)
Hart, Michigan 49420
Tel.: 231-873-2488 (8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Fax: 231-873-0100
www.ci.hart.mi.us

Mayor - Ronald LaPorte

City Manager - Stan Rickard e-mail:srickard@ci.hart.mi.us

Clerk-Treasurer - Cheryl Abson e-mail:
cabson@ci.hart.mi.us

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Denise Eisenlohr
e-mail:
deisenlohr@ci.hart.mi.us

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer - Gale Goldberg
e-mail: ggoldberg@ci.hart.mi.us

City of Hart Police Department
Tel: 231-873-2488
Fax:
Chief of Police - Juan Salazar, Jr.
e-mail:
jsalazar@ci.hart.mi.us

DPW

Tel: 231-873-3100 (7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Fax: 231-873-1557
DPW Crew Leader- Brad Whitney
e-mail:
dpw@ci.hart.mi.us

Hart Hydro
Tel.: 231-873-5367 (7 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Fax:
e-mail:

John Gurney Park Campground
Office: 231-873-4959
May to September
Manager: Jennifer Freed
Cell: 231-769-9717




web: www.johngurneypark.com

Waste Water Treatment Plant
Tel.: 231-873-2259 (6 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.)
Fax:
Superintendent - Paul Cutter
e-mail: pcutter@ci.hart.mi.us



Contact the City Offices

This use this convenient email form for general messages.
Please email specific departments by selecting the appropriate email addresss to the left.


Name

Email Address

Message



City of Hart Council Members:

Fred Rybarz (Mayor Pro-Tem)
Jack Wittman, Robert Splane
Karen Thomson
Jason La Fever
Joe Frontiera

01 HOME PAGE     |     02 ZONING & PLANNING     |     03 CITY SERVICES     |     04 CONTACT US



Web site by BrassWind Designs
Logo by Northwoods Signs
Copyright 2007 .  All Right Reserved